Our Team

Contact information for those who oversee and coordinate the body life at NC4.

Our Leadership Structure

We believe that a local church should be governed by local elders who have been placed in a position of oversight for that church (qualifications defined in 1 Tim 3:2-7; Titus 1:7-9). We also believe in the plurality of eldership, which seems to be the divine arrangement seen throughout the New Testament as expressed in Acts 14:23; 20:17; Phil. 1:1; 1 Tim. 5:17 and Titus 1:5. Our elders function co-equally in the decision making process. One of the elders, who functions as the senior pastor, has authority to make final decisions if the elders cannot come to a unanimous agreement on an issue. The elders primary focus is prayer, care, governing and vision. The elders of New Covenant are Jack Groblewski, Bob Rentler, Gene Wakeman, Tony Piergiovanni, Eric Frank, Chad Licsko, & Mike Dunstan.  Warren Moore, who faithfully served as an elder since 1987, moved to Elder Emeritus status effective 1/1/2017.

Grace Network (GN)

NC4 is not an isolated local church. Aside from our local connections, we’re also an integral part of a group of churches of like faith and practice called Grace Network (GN) of which Pastor Jack is a director. GN provides accountability, ministry resources, training and fellowship to its member churches. GN member churches (most of which are located in Virginia) pool their resources so that the experience, theological training and practical teaching we enjoy together can be available to both current and next-generation leaders. Through our combined resources, we are able to equip, assist and strengthen one another and provide opportunities for fellowship and accountability, while still recognizing the autonomy of each local church. Most importantly, the network allows each otherwise independent church to have qualified, godly accountability.

Grace Network also has relationships with other similar networks of like faith and practice most notably Ground Level in the UK. We work together to effect an extension of the Kingdom of God and promote a great harvest of souls across nations. We believe that through this relating the Holy Spirit will help us to model a biblical unity that will include and involve other teams in other nations. We cooperate to forge relationships that equip one another through conferences where we share innovations and insights as we apply the gospel in our churches. We also cooperate to facilitate building and planting churches, most recently in the French-speaking West African nation of Cameroon. Visit www.gracenetwork.org for more information.

In Case of Emergency

For NC4 members who experience a death in the family or an emergency hospitalization and need a pastor during off hours, weekends, or holidays, please call 610.861.7725 ext 30 and your message will be forwarded to an on-call pastor.

Elders & Wives

Jack & Tricia Groblewski

Jack & Tricia Groblewski

Email: j.groblewski@nc4.org

Bob & Lisa Rentler

Bob & Lisa Rentler

Email: bob.rentler@nc4.org

Tony & Polly Piergiovanni

Tony & Polly Piergiovanni

Email: t.pierg@nc4.org

Eric & Danielle Frank

Eric & Danielle Frank

Email: eric.frank@nc4.org

Chad & Jen Licsko

Chad & Jen Licsko

Email: chad.licsko@nc4.org

Mike & Kendra Dunstan

Mike & Kendra Dunstan

Email: mike.dunstan@nc4.org

Gene & Diane Wakeman

Gene & Diane Wakeman

Email: gene.wakeman@nc4.org

Warren & Charlotte Moore

Warren & Charlotte Moore

Elder Emeritus

Email: warren.moore@nc4.org

 

Pastors & Counselors

Jack Groblewski

Jack Groblewski

Senior Pastor

Email: j.groblewski@nc4.org

To schedule with Pastor Jack, please contact Denise Horn, Administrative Assistant, 610.861.7725 ext 11

Bobby Nisbet

Bobby Nisbet

Youth Pastor

Email:bobby.nisbet@nc4.org

610.861.7725 x39

Bob Rentler

Bob Rentler

Associate Pastor

Email: bob.rentler@nc4.org

610.861.7725 x22

To schedule with Pastor Bob, please contact Denise Horn, Administrative Assistant, 610.861.7725 x11

Mike Dunstan

Mike Dunstan

Associate Pastor/Macungie Campus Pastor

Email: mike.dunstan@nc4.org

610.861.7725 x31

Judy Frei

Judy Frei

Pastoral Counselor

Email: judy.frei@nc4.org

610.861.7725 x21

Administration

Tony Piergiovanni

Tony Piergiovanni

Executive Pastor

Email: t.pierg@nc4.org

610.861.7725 x12

Denise Horn

Denise Horn

Administrative Assistant

Email: denise.horn@nc4.org

610.861.7725 x11

Sharon Gilbert

Sharon Gilbert

Church Accountant

Email: s.gilbert@nc4.org

610.861.7725 x18

Elmer Brown

Elmer Brown

Facilities Manager

Linda Brown

Facility Scheduling Coordinator (Volunteer)

Email: lebrown@nc4.org

610.866.7333

Janna Westgate

Janna Westgate

Office Assistant/Receptionist

Email: janna.westgate@nc4.org

610.861.7725 x10

Worship & Arts

Tom Horn

Tom Horn

Music & Worship Director

Email: tom.horn@nc4.org

610.861.7725 x16

Bill Holmes

Bill Holmes

Technical Director, Sound & Video

Email: bill.holmes@nc4.org

610.861.7725 x25

Children’s Ministry

Millie Moyzan

Millie Moyzan

Sunday School & Children's Ministry Director

Email: millie.moyzan@nc4.org

610.861.7725 x41