Admin

Tony Piergiovanni

Tony Piergiovanni

Executive Pastor
Cara Saliby

Cara Saliby

Director of Administration
Denise Horn

Denise Horn

Administrative Assistant
Sharon Gilbert

Sharon Gilbert

Church Accountant

Tavillia Cox

Administrative Assistant
Email: tavillia.cox@nc4.org
Tavillia Cox

Tavillia Cox

Administrative Assistant
Janna Westgate

Janna Westgate

Office Assistant/Receptionist

Elmer Brown

Facilities Manager - Bethlehem Campus
Email: lebrown@nc4.org
Elmer Brown

Elmer Brown

Facilities Manager - Bethlehem Campus

James Cox

Custodian - Macungie Campus
James Cox

James Cox

Custodian - Macungie Campus

Elders & Wives

James Cox

Custodian - Macungie Campus
James Cox

James Cox

Custodian - Macungie Campus

Elmer Brown

Facilities Manager - Bethlehem Campus
Email: lebrown@nc4.org
Elmer Brown

Elmer Brown

Facilities Manager - Bethlehem Campus
Janna Westgate

Janna Westgate

Office Assistant/Receptionist

Tavillia Cox

Administrative Assistant
Email: tavillia.cox@nc4.org
Tavillia Cox

Tavillia Cox

Administrative Assistant
Sharon Gilbert

Sharon Gilbert

Church Accountant
Denise Horn

Denise Horn

Administrative Assistant
Cara Saliby

Cara Saliby

Director of Administration
Tony Piergiovanni

Tony Piergiovanni

Executive Pastor

Pastors & Counselors

Jack Groblewski

Jack Groblewski

Senior Pastor
Email: j.groblewski@nc4.org
Bob Rentler

Bob Rentler

Associate Pastor
Email: bob.rentler@nc4.org
Mike Dunstan

Mike Dunstan

Associate Pastor
Email: mike.dunstan@nc4.org
Ian Martin

Ian Martin

Associate Pastor/Macungie Campus Pastor
Email: ian.martin@nc4.org
Judy Frei

Judy Frei

Pastoral Counselor
Email: judy.frei@nc4.org
Bobby Nisbet

Bobby Nisbet

Youth Pastor
Email: bobby.nisbet@nc4.org
Rex Cox

Rex Cox

Associate Pastor
Email: rex.cox@nc4.org