Admin

Rachel Cregger

Rachel Cregger

Administrative Coordinator

Tony Piergiovanni

Tony Piergiovanni

Treasurer
Sharon Gilbert

Sharon Gilbert

Church Accountant

Tavillia Cox

Macungie Campus Administrator
Email: tavillia.cox@nc4.org
Tavillia Cox

Tavillia Cox

Macungie Campus Administrator

Jennifer Franke

Bethlehem Campus Administrator
Email: jennifer.franke@nc4.org
Jennifer Franke

Jennifer Franke

Bethlehem Campus Administrator

James Cox

Macungie Campus Facilities Manager
James Cox

James Cox

Macungie Campus Facilities Manager

Elders & Wives

James Cox

Macungie Campus Facilities Manager
James Cox

James Cox

Macungie Campus Facilities Manager

Jennifer Franke

Bethlehem Campus Administrator
Email: jennifer.franke@nc4.org
Jennifer Franke

Jennifer Franke

Bethlehem Campus Administrator

Tavillia Cox

Macungie Campus Administrator
Email: tavillia.cox@nc4.org
Tavillia Cox

Tavillia Cox

Macungie Campus Administrator
Sharon Gilbert

Sharon Gilbert

Church Accountant
Tony Piergiovanni

Tony Piergiovanni

Treasurer
Rachel Cregger

Rachel Cregger

Administrative Coordinator

Pastors & Counselors

Bob Rentler

Bob Rentler

Associate Pastor
Email: bob.rentler@nc4.org
Mike Dunstan

Mike Dunstan

Associate Pastor
Email: mike.dunstan@nc4.org
Ian Martin

Ian Martin

Lead Pastor
Email: ian.martin@nc4.org
Judy Frei

Judy Frei

Pastoral Counselor/Certified Spiritual Director
Email: judy.frei@nc4.org
Lauraine Masciantonio

Lauraine Masciantonio

Pastoral Counselor
Email: lauraine.masciantonio@nc4.org
Elle Molinari

Elle Molinari

Pastor of Youth and Ministry Integration
Email: Elle.Molinari@nc4.org